CGE Staff

FSU Center for Global Engagement

We are located in the Global and Multicultural Engagement Building also known as The Globe.

110 S. Woodward Ave.
PO Box 3064216
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4216

Phone: 850-644-1702
Fax: 850-644-9951
Email: cge@fsu.edu


Administration

Cindy Green Image

Cynthia Green, Ed.D.

Director
 

cgreen2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-3050

Amado Cruz

Information Technology Manager

acruz2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-8884

 

TBD

Communication & Data Manager

Mattie Mitchell Adams Image

TBD

Business Manager

Jesse OReilly Image

Jesse O'Reilly

Globe Scheduling Manager

jloreilly@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9779

 
 

International Student & Scholar Services

Front desk: 850-644-1702

Kristen Hagen Image

Kristen Hagen

Associate Director

khagen@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9563

Tanya Schaad Image

E. Tanya Schaad

SEVIS Manager

  • Electronic form questions
  • Non-U.S. Fulbright liaison

Email: tschaad@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0977

Steven Niette

International Student Advisor

  • Incoming F-1 Students

sniette@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9549

Betty Jensen Image

Betty Jensen

International Student Advisor

  • F-1 Students with Last Names A–H
  • J-1 Non-degree Seeking Exchange Student Immigration Advisor

bjensen@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-6879

Angélique Stevens

International Student and Scholar Advisor

  • F-1 Students with Last Names I-O

apstevens@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-1424

Jared Tirone Image

Jared Tirone

International Student Advisor

  • F-1 Students with Last Names P–Z
  • J-1 Degree-Seeking Students

jmtirone@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0662

Lacey Moret

Immigration Coordinator
Front Desk and General Questions

lmoret@fsu.edu
Phone: 645-4070

 

 

 


CGE Programs

Front desk: 850-645-2112

Michelle Lawson Image

Michelle Lawson

CGE Programs & Beyond Borders Coordinator

mclawson@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-4330


Certificates & Training

Front desk: 850-645-2112

Elcin Haskollar Image

Elcin Haskollar, Ph.D.

Program Director, Global Citizenship Certificate
Global Partner Certificate and Intercultural Trainings

ehaskollar@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-4793

**On leave in fall 2021 semester.**

Tanu Kohli Image

Tanu Kohli Bagwe, Ph.D.

Acting Program Director and Teaching Faculty, Global Citizenship Certificate

tkohli@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-1901


Global Exchanges

Front desk: 850-645-2112

Leigh Ann Bauer Image

Leigh Ann Bauer

Program Director, Global Exchanges
 

l.bauer@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-1220


Special Academic Programs/International Initiatives

Jocelyn Vaughn Image

Jocelyn Vaughn, Ph.D.

Program Director, FSU Intl Initiatives

jmvaughn@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9413

 
 

Special Programs

Rob Hughes Image

Robert Hughes, Ph.D.

Program Director, Special Programs
 

rshughes@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9226

title-inside title-centered
2