CGE Staff

FSU Center for Global Engagement

We are located in the Global and Multicultural Engagement Building also known as The Globe.

110 S. Woodward Ave.
PO Box 3064216
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4216

Phone: 850-644-1702
Fax: 850-644-9951
Email: cge@fsu.edu


Administration

CindyGreen_Headshot_web.jpg

Cynthia Green, Ed.D.

Director
 

cgreen2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-3050

KevinGalutera_Headshot_web.jpg

Kevin Galutera

Information Technology Manager
 

kgalutera@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0042

RebeccaMahony_Headshot_web_0.jpg

Rebecca Sage

Communication Coordinator
Marketing, Social Media, Newsletter, Web, Graphic Design

rebecca.sage@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9415

MattieAdams_Headshot_web.jpg

Mattie A. Mitchell Adams

Business Manager

mmitchelladams@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9417


International Student & Scholar Services

Front desk: 850-644-1702

KristenHagen_Headshot_web.jpg

Kristen Hagen

Associate Director

khagen@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9563

TanyaSchaad_Headshot_web.jpg

E. Tanya Schaad

J-1 Exchange Visitor Advisor
Advisor to J-1 Students and Scholars

Walk-in hours: 3-4:30 pm
Monday-Friday

Email: tschaad@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0977

LeesaTruesdell_Headshot_web_0.jpg

Leesa Truesdell

International Student Advisor (F Visa Status)

Advisor to Graduate F-1 Students with Last Names P - Z and ALL Undergraduates

Email: ltruesdell@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0662

QuinnOBrien_Headshot_web_0.jpg

Quinn O'Brien

International Student Advisor (F Visa Status)

Incoming F-1 Students

Email: qobrien@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-4070

TonyaCaliph_Headshot_web_0.jpg

Tonya Caliph

Immigration Associate
 

t.caliph@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-1702

LucianaHornung_Headshot_web.jpg

Luciana X. Hornung, J.D.

Assistant General Counsel, Immigration Services
H-1B, TN, etc., and Permanent Residence

lhornung@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9549


Intercultural Programs & Exchanges

Front desk: 850-645-2112

LeighAnn_Headshot_web.jpg

Leigh Ann Bauer

Program Director, Exchanges & Intercultural Programs
 

l.bauer@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-1220

LauraDean_Headshot_web2.jpg

Laura Dean

Intercultural Programs Coordinator
 

lmdean@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-4330

JesseOReilly_Headshot_web.jpg

Jesse O'Reilly

Globe Scheduling Manager

jloreilly@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9779

DanielleBlackfield_Headshot_web2.jpg

Danielle Blackfield

Global Exchanges

dblackfield@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9416


Certificates & Training

Front desk: 850-645-2112

ElcinHaskollar_Headshot_web.jpg

Elcin Haskollar, Ph.D.

Program Director, Global Citizenship Certificate
Global Partner Certificate and Intercultural Trainings

ehaskollar@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-4793

TanuKohli_Headshot_web2.jpg

Tanu Kohli, PH.D.

Teaching Faculty, Global Citizenship Certificate

tkohli@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-1901


Special Academic Programs/International Initiatives

JocelynVaughn_Headshot_web.jpg

Jocelyn Vaughn, Ph.D.

Program Director, FSU Intl Initiatives
International Partnership Development

jmvaughn@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9413


Special Programs

RobHughes_Headshot_web.jpg

Robert Hughes, Ph.D.

Program Director, Special Programs
 

rshughes@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9226

AmyDeBacker_Headshot_web2.jpg

Amy Shaffer

Student Program Coordinator

amy.shaffer@fsu.edu

Phone: 850-644-0095

title-inside title-centered
2