CGE Staff

FSU Center for Global Engagement

We are located in the Global and Multicultural Engagement Building also known as The Globe.

110 S. Woodward Ave.
PO Box 3064216
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4216

Phone: 850-644-1702
Fax: 850-644-9951
Email: cge@fsu.edu


Administration

Cindy Green Image

Cynthia Green, Ed.D.

Director

cgreen2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-3050

Amado Cruz Image

Amado Cruz

Information Technology Manager

acruz2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-8884

 

Makisha Howell Image

Makisha Howell

Business Manager

mshowell@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9417

Jesse OReilly Image

Seamus Toner

Communication Manager

seamus.toner@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9415

 

International Student & Scholar Services

Front desk: 850-644-1702

Tanya Schaad Image

E. Tanya Schaad

Associate Director

tschaad@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0977

Jocelyn Vaughn Image

Jocelyn Vaughn, Ph.D.

Program Director

CGE Special Initiatives

cge-newstudents@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9413

Michelle Lawson Image

Michelle Lawson

SEVIS Manager

mclawson@fsu.edu
Phone: N/A

TBD Image

Beth Roach

J-1 Program Manager

eroach@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-3179

Betty Jensen Image

Betty Jensen

International Student

Advisor

  • Continuing F-1 Students with Family Names A–H
  • J-1 Non-degree Seeking Exchange Students 

bjensen@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-6879

Lacey Moret Image

Lacey Moret

International Student

Advisor

  • Continuing F-1 Students with Family Names I–O

lmoret@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-4070

Jared Tirone Image

Jared Tirone

International Student

Advisor

  • Continuing F-1 Students with Family Names P–Z
  • J-1 Degree-Seeking Students

jmtirone@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0662

Steven Niette Image

Steven Niette

International Student

Advisor

  • All New/Incoming   F-1 Students

cge-newstudents@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9549

TBD Image

Rachel Garvey

Immigration Coordinator

rgarvey@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-1424

 

 

 
 

 



 

 

 


CGE Programs

Front desk: 850-645-2112

TBD Image

TBD

CGE Programs &

Beyond Borders Coordinator

Jesse OReilly Image

Jesse O'Reilly

Globe Scheduling Manager

jloreilly@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9779


Certificates & Training

Front desk: 850-645-2112

Tanu Kohli Image

Tanu Kohli Bagwe, Ph.D.

Program Director

Global Citizenship Certificate

tkohli@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-1901


Global Exchanges

Front desk: 850-645-2112

Leigh Ann Bauer Image

Leigh Ann Bauer

Program Director

Global Exchanges

l.bauer@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-1220

TBD Image

Kinsey Brooke

Advisor

Global Exchanges

kbrooke@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-4330


Special Programs

Rob Hughes Image

Robert Hughes, Ph.D.

Program Director

Special Programs
 

rshughes@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9226

TBD Image

TBD

Student Services Manager

Special Programs

 

title-inside title-centered
2