CGE Staff

FSU Center for Global Engagement

We are located in the Global and Multicultural Engagement Building also known as The Globe.

110 S. Woodward Ave.
PO Box 3064216
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4216

Phone: 850-644-1702
Fax: 850-644-9951
Email: cge@fsu.edu


Administration

CindyGreen_Headshot_web.jpg

Cynthia Green, Ed.D.

Director
 

cgreen2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-3050

KevinGalutera_Headshot_web.jpg

Kevin Galutera

Information Technology Manager
 

kgalutera@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0042

RebeccaMahony_Headshot_web_0.jpg

Rebecca Sage

Communication Coordinator
Marketing, Social Media, Newsletter, Web, Graphic Design

rebecca.sage@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9415

MattieAdams_Headshot_web.jpg

Mattie A. Mitchell Adams

Business Manager

mmitchelladams@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9417


International Student & Scholar Services

Front desk: 850-644-1702

KristenHagen_Headshot_web.jpg

Kristen Hagen

Associate Director

khagen@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9563

TanyaSchaad_Headshot_web.jpg

E. Tanya Schaad

SEVIS Data Coordinator

  • Electonic form questions
  • J-1 Degree-Seeking Students
  • Non-U.S. Fulbright liaison

Email: tschaad@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0977

QuinnOBrien_Headshot-200-2.jpg

Quinn O'Brien

International Student Advisor

  • Incoming F-1 Students
  • Prospective/Incoming International Students

qobrien@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-4070

Betty-Jensen-web200.jpg

Betty Jensen

International Student Advisor

  • F-1 Students with Last Names A–H
  • J-1 Non-Degree Enrolled Exchange Students

bjensen@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-6879

Angelique-Stevens_web-200.jpg

Angélique Stevens

International Student and Scholar Advisor

  • F-1 Students with Last Names I–O
  • J-1 Researchers/ Instructors

apstevens@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-1424

Jared tirone

International Student Advisor

  • F-1 Students with Last Names P–Z

jmtirone@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0662

TonyaCaliph_Headshot_web_0.jpg

Tonya Caliph

Immigration Associate
Front Desk and General Questions

t.caliph@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-1702

Luciana-Hornung-2-web-200.jpg

Luciana X. Hornung, J.D.

Associate General Counsel

lhornung@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9549


Intercultural Programs & Exchanges

Front desk: 850-645-2112

LeighAnn_Headshot_web.jpg

Leigh Ann Bauer

Program Director, Exchanges & Intercultural Programs
 

l.bauer@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-1220

LauraDean_Headshot_web2.jpg

Laura Dean

Intercultural Programs Coordinator
 

lmdean@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-4330

Raymond Espinol

Global Exchanges
 

respinol@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9416

Yang Li

Intercultural Programs
 

yang.li@fsu.edu
 

JesseOReilly_Headshot_web.jpg

Jesse O'Reilly

Globe Scheduling Manager

jloreilly@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9779

 

 


Certificates & Training

Front desk: 850-645-2112

ElcinHaskollar_Headshot_web.jpg

Elcin Haskollar, Ph.D.

Program Director, Global Citizenship Certificate
Global Partner Certificate and Intercultural Trainings

ehaskollar@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-4793

Tanu-Kohli-Bagwe-web-200.jpg

Tanu Kohli, PH.D.

Teaching Faculty, Global Citizenship Certificate

tkohli@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-1901

Dylan-Bateman-web-200.jpg

Dylan Bateman

Global Citizenship Certificate

dbateman@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-8922

 

 


Special Academic Programs/International Initiatives

JocelynVaughn_Headshot_web.jpg

Jocelyn Vaughn, Ph.D.

Program Director, FSU Intl Initiatives
International Partnership Development

jmvaughn@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9413

AmyDeBacker_Headshot_web2.jpg

Amy Shaffer

Student Program Coordinator

amy.shaffer@fsu.edu

Phone: 850-644-0095


Special Programs

Robert Hughes, Ph.D.

Program Director, Special Programs
 

rshughes@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9226

Michelle Lawson

Student Support & Activity Coordinator, Special Programs
 

mclawson@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9414

title-inside title-centered
2