• welcome
  • events
  • conversation
  • coffeeHour
  • conversation2

CGE Spotlight

  • DSC_0042_CGEspotlight.jpg

    Global Exchanges Students Prepare for Educational Adventure
    Read More

Upcoming Events

Center for Global Engagement



Receive Our Weekly Newsletter

It includes upcoming events, topics of interest, and the amazing things our students, scholars, and staff are involved with during Fall and Spring.

Sign up here to receive our next newsletter.

View our past newsletters HERE.

Legacy Sort
Legacy Priority