CGE Staff

FSU Center for Global Engagement

We are located in the Global and Multicultural Engagement Building also known as The Globe.

110 S. Woodward Ave.
PO Box 3064216
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4216

Phone: 850-644-1702
Fax: 850-644-9951
Email: cge@fsu.edu


CindyGreen_Headshot_web.jpg

Cynthia Green, Ed.D.

Director

 cgreen2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-3050


Administration

KevinGalutera_Headshot_web.jpg

Kevin Galutera

Information Technology Manager
 

kgalutera@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0042

RebeccaMahony_Headshot_web_0.jpg

Rebecca Mahony

Communication Coordinator
Marketing, Social Media, Newsletter, Web, Graphic Design

rmahony@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9415

MattieAdams_Headshot_web.jpg

Mattie A. Mitchell Adams

Business Manager

mmitchelladams@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9417

RachelKeller_Headshot_web.jpg

Rachel Keller

Office Administrator
 

rdkeller@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-4696


International Student & Scholar Services

Front desk: 850-644-1702

KristenHagen_Headshot_web.jpg

Kristen Hagen

Associate Director

khagen@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9563

TanyaSchaad_Headshot_web.jpg

E. Tanya Schaad

J-1 Exchange Visitor Advisor
J-1 Students and Visiting Scholars

tschaad@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0977

TanEdgerton_Headshot_web.jpg

Zhe Tan Edgerton

International Student Advisor (F Visa Status)

Advisor to Graduate F-1 Students with Last Names A - O

tedgerton@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-6879

LucaLipparini_Headshot_web.jpg

Luca Lipparini

International Student Advisor (F Visa Status)

Advisor to Graduate F-1 Students with Last Names P - Z and ALL Undergraduate Students 

llipparini@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0662

NathanDuddles_Headshot_web.jpg

Nathan Duddles

International Student Services Coordinator
Prospective and New F-1 Students

nduddles@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-1424

LucianaHornung_Headshot_web.jpg

Luciana X. Hornung, J.D.

Assistant General Counsel, Immigration Services
H-1B, TN, etc., and Permanent Residence

lhornung@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9549

EmilyLeyava_Headshot_web.jpg

Emily Leyava

International Student Services
 

eleyava@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9414


Intercultural Programs & Exchanges

Front desk: 850-645-2112

LeighAnn_Headshot_web.jpg

Leigh Ann Osborne

Program Director, Exchanges & Intercultural Programs
 

losborne@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-1220

LauraDean_Headshot_web2.jpg

Laura Dean

Intercultural Programs Coordinator
 

lmdean@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-4330

JesseOReilly_Headshot_web.jpg

Jesse O'Reilly

Globe Scheduling Manager

jloreilly@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9779

DanielleBlackfield_Headshot_web2.jpg

Danielle Blackfield

Global Exchanges

TBD@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9416


Certificates & Training

Front desk: 850-645-2112

ElcinHaskollar_Headshot_web.jpg

Elcin Haskollar, Ph.D.

Program Director, Global Citizenship Certificate
Global Partner Certificate and Intercultural Trainings

ehaskollar@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-4793

TanuKohli_Headshot_web2.jpg

Tanu Kohli, PH.D.

Teaching Faculty, Global Citizenship Certificate

tkohli@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-1901

JaquelineChiari_Headshot_web.jpg

Jacqueline Chiari

Global Citizenship Certificate

jchiari@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9415


Special Academic Programs/International Initiatives

JocelynVaughn_Headshot_web.jpg

Jocelyn Vaughn, Ph.D.

Program Director, FSU Intl Initiatives
International Partnership Development

jmvaughn@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9413


Special Programs

RobHughes_Headshot_web.jpg

Robert Hughes, Ph.D.

Program Director, Special Programs
 

rshughes@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9226

AmyDeBacker_Headshot_web2.jpg

Amy debacker

Student Program Coordinator

adebacker@fsu.edu

Phone: 850-644-0095