CGE Staff

FSU Center for Global Engagement

We are located in the Global and Multicultural Engagement Building also known as The Globe.

110 S. Woodward Ave.
PO Box 3064216
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4216

Phone: 850-644-1702
Fax: 850-644-9951
Email: cge@fsu.edu


CindyGreen_Headshot_web.jpg

Cynthia Green, Ed.D.

Director

 cgreen2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-3050


Administration

JocelynVaughn_Headshot_web.jpg

Jocelyn Vaughn, Ph.D.

Program Director, FSU Intl Initiatives
International Partnership Development

jmvaughn@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9413

MattieAdams_Headshot_web.jpg

Mattie A. Mitchell Adams

Business Manager
 

mmitchelladams@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9417

KevinGalutera_Headshot_web.jpg

Kevin Galutera

Information Technology Manager
 

kgalutera@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0042

RachelKeller_Headshot_web.jpg

Rachel Keller

Office Administrator
 

rdkeller@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-4696

RebeccaMahony_Headshot_web_0.jpg

Rebecca Mahony

Communication Coordinator
Marketing, Social Media, Newsletter, Web, Graphic Design

rmahony@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9415

 
 

International Student & Scholar Services

Front desk: 850-644-1702

KristenHagen_Headshot_web.jpg

Kristen Hagen

Associate Director

khagen@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9563

TanyaSchaad_Headshot_web.jpg

E. Tanya Schaad

J-1 Exchange Visitor Advisor
J-1 Students and Visiting Scholars

tschaad@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0977

TanEdgerton_Headshot_web.jpg

Zhe Tan Edgerton

International Student Advisor (F Visa Status)

Advisor to Graduate F-1 Students with Last Names A - O

tedgerton@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-6879

LucaLipparini_Headshot_web.jpg

Luca Lipparini

International Student Advisor (F Visa Status)

Advisor to Graduate F-1 Students with Last Names P - Z and ALL Undergraduate Students 

llipparini@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0662

NathanDuddles_Headshot_web.jpg

Nathan Duddles

International Student Services Coordinator
Prospective and New F-1 Students

nduddles@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-1424

LucianaHornung_Headshot_web.jpg

Luciana X. Hornung, J.D.

Assistant General Counsel, Immigration Services
H-1B, TN, etc., and Permanent Residence

lhornung@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9549


Intercultural Programs & Exchanges

Front desk: 850-645-2112

LeighAnn_Headshot_web.jpg

Leigh Ann Osborne

Program Director, Exchanges & Intercultural Programs
 

losborne@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-1220

LenaPapadopoulos_Headshot_web.jpg

Lena Papadopoulos

Intercultural Programs Coordinator
 

hpapadopoulos@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-4330

ElcinHaskollar_Headshot_web.jpg

Elcin Haskollar, Ph.D.

Program Director, Global Citizenship Certificate
Intercultural Education Specialist

ehaskollar@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-4793

JesseOReilly_Headshot_web.jpg

Jesse O'Reilly

Globe Scheduling Manager
 

jloreilly@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9779

JaquelineChiari_Headshot_web.jpg

Jacqueline Chiari

Global Citizenship Certificate

jchiari@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9415

 

 


Special Programs

RobHughs_Headshot_web_0.jpg

Robert Hughes, Ph.D.

Program Director, Special Programs
 

rshughes@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-9226

HollyRae_Headshot.jpg

Holly RAE

Special Programs

hrae@fsu.edu