CGE header
FSU Center for Global Engagement

We are located in the Global and Multicultural Engagement Building also known as The Globe.

110 S. Woodward Ave.
PO Box 3064216
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4216

Phone: 850.644.1702
Fax: 850.644.9951
Email: cge@fsu.edu


New/Prospective students with questions about CFR/I-20 please email: CGE-NewStudents@fsu.edu

Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE SUITE - 645-9417

  • Director: Cynthia Green, Ed.D.
    E-mail: cgreen2@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-644-3050

  • Program Director, FSU Intl Initiatives: Jocelyn Vaughn, Ph.D.
    Email: jmvaughn@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-645-9413

  • Information Technology Manager: Kevin Galutera
    E-mail: kgalutera@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-644-0042

  • Business Manager: Mattie A Mitchell Adams
    E-mail: mmitchelladams@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-645-9417

  • Office Administrator Rachel Keller
    E-mail: rdkeller@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-644- 4696

  • Communication Coordinator: TBD
    E-mail: TBD
    Phone: 850-645-9415

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT AND SCHOLAR SERVICES - 644-1702

  • Associate Director: Kristen Hagen
    (H-1 for faculty and staff)
    E-mail: khagen@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-644-9563

  • J-1 Exchange Visitor Adviser: Tanya Schaad
    E-mail: tschaad@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-644-0977

  • International Student Adviser (F Visa Status): Zhe Tan Edgerton
    E-mail: tedgerton@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-645-6879

  • International Student Adviser (F Visa Status): Luca Lipparini
    E-mail: llipparini@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-644-0662

  • International Student Services Coordinator: Nathan Duddles
    E-mail: nduddles@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-645-1424

  • Assistant General Counsel, Immigration Services: Luciana X. Hornung, J.D.
    E-mail: lhornung@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-644-9549

INTERCULTURAL PROGRAMS & EXCHANGES - 645-2112

  • Program Director, Exchanges & Intercultural Programs: Leigh Ann Osborne
    E-mail: losborne@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-645-1220

  • Intercultural Programs Coordinator: Lena Papadopoulos
    E-mail: hpapadopoulos@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-644-4330

  • Program Director, Global Citizenship Certificate
    & Intercultural Education Specialist:
    Elcin Haskollar, Ph.D.
    E-mail: ehaskollar@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-645-4793

  • Globe Scheduling Manager: Jesse O'Reilly
    E-mail: jloreilly@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-645-9779

  • Graduate Assistant for Intercultural Programs: Molly Buckley
    Email: mkbuckley@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-645-9416

  • Graduate Assistant for Global Citizenship Certificate: Jacqueline Chiari
    E-mail: jchiari@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-645-9415

SPECIAL PROGRAMS - 645-9415

  • Rob HuhghesProgram Director, Special Programs: Robert Hughes, Ph.D.
    E-mail: rshughes@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-645-9226

  • Student Services Coordinator, Special Programs: Kim Kaiser
    E-mail: kmkaiser@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850-644-0095